Branding,
Design,
SMM

We know how to make websites that will sell your services, design that will help your business and marketing that will increase sales.

 

Digital
agency

Complex solutions for your business: from creating an idea to the building of business processes and the development of the company.

Play

Our specialty

Visual communication, design

We develop corporate and product design. Complex branding,  ongoing branding assessment, defining  position and visual identification strategies. Naming.

Promotion, SMM

Complex marketing solutions: from website creating and materials preparing to advertising campaigns launching on the federal scale. Efficiency analysis, general idea developing, increasing customers flow.

Team

Rustam Abdullin
Rustam Abdullin Art Director
Ruslan Akhmadullin
Ruslan Akhmadullin Managing director
Artem Pilshchikov
Artem Pilshchikov Editor
Camille Shamatov
Camille Shamatov Developer

Profile specialists with work experience abroad and in the regions of Russia. We create convenient and memorable products that people buy.

9
Years of work
98
Projects
47
Customers

Before starting the work on a new project we carry out  detailed audits and only after that we proceed to the idea development. Each work is unique and has been tested on the target audience.

Партнеры

Сибур
Hyundai
СтройТранс
KORBAN Professional
Торгово-промышленная палата
International children's games
Нефтепереработкик
Апимодиа
Башнефть
ИЕК
ЛОК Энергетик
ИСИ
Sergey Gaintsev
Sergey Gaintsev LLC “Idealstroyinvest”

Thank you for creating a corporate website for our company. It was a big and responsible step for us, which met all our expectations! There is no doubt about our long-term cooperation, as we are confident in your strength, responsibility and initiative. Once again, we are convinced that savings are often more expensive in terms of money, time and nerves. Working with a catfish will save your nerves and get a good result. And I wish the studio team success, good luck and good customers.

Naldo Cordeiro
Naldo Cordeiro KORBAN Professional (Brasil).

We have been working with the “Soma” team for more than 3 years. Only positive emotions! During this time, the studio has developed: catalogs, presentations, designs of bottles, signs, exhibition stands and much more. An online store was developed for the representative office in Russia, and media and advertising support was provided. Considering that we conducted a dialogue on a distance basis, I am grateful to the studio employees for their patience, understanding and courtesy in their wishes. Our cooperation continues to this day and will go further. Thank!

Minnigaliev Zemfir
Minnigaliev Zemfir Head of Stroytrans LLC

On behalf of the whole team, we express special gratitude to the “Som” studio for developing the logo, corporate identity and brand book. We really transformed and refreshed. The new design allows us to expand the boundaries of activity, showing that we are not only a “building office”, but an innovator in various areas of construction. Our cooperation is relevant and we support it by developing a large corporate website by the studio. As a result, it remains only to recommend you to your friends and wish you good luck!

Yagafarova Karina
Yagafarova Karina Marketing Specialist "LOTs Energetik"

During the period of cooperation, the specialists of the organization have confirmed their activity and competence in carrying out their tasks. Due to the main principle of the company - the formation of partnerships with customers based on professionalism and mutual cooperation, the studio "Som-Media", in our opinion, occupies a stable position in the field of providing information services on the Internet.

Branding,
Digital,
SMM

Комплексные решения для вашего бизнеса: разработка сайтов, брендинг и маркетинг.
Изучаем рынок и предлагаем эффективные решения, которые повышают продажи.

Воспроизвести

Digital
агентство

Мы знаем, как делать сайты, которые будут продавать, дизайн, который поможет бизнесу и маркетинг, который увеличит продажи.

Воспроизвести

Наша специализация

Разработка сайтов и SMM

Комплексные маркетинговые решения: от разработки сайта и подготовки контента до запуска рекламных кампаний в федеральном масштабе. Анализируем эффективность, разрабатываем стратегии, увеличиваем приток клиентов.

Визуальная коммуникация

Разрабатываем корпоративный и продуктовый дизайн. Комплексный брендинг, оценка эффективности текущего состояния бренда, определение стратегии позиционирования и визуальной идентификации. Нейминг.

Команда

Рустам  Абдуллин
Рустам Абдуллин Арт-директор
Руслан Ахмадуллин
Руслан Ахмадуллин Управляющий
Артем Пильщиков
Артем Пильщиков Редактор
Камиль Шаматов
Камиль Шаматов Разработчик

Профильные специалисты с опытом работы за рубежом и в регионах России. Мы создаем удобные и запоминающиеся продукты, которые покупают.

Сергей Гаинцев
Сергей Гаинцев ООО «Идеалстройинвест»

Благодарю вас за созданный корпоративный сайт для нашей компании. Это был большой и ответственный шаг для нас, который оправдал все наши ожидания! Нет сомнений в нашем долгосрочном сотрудничестве, так как мы уверены в ваших силах, ответственности и инициативности. В очередной раз убеждаемся, что экономия зачастую обходится дороже по деньгам, по времени и по нервам. Работая с сомом, вы сбережете нервы и получите хороший результат. А коллективу студии желаю успехов, удачи и хороших клиентов.

Naldo Cordeiro
Naldo Cordeiro KORBAN Professional (Brasil). Перевод.

Работаем с командой «сома» уже более 3-х лет. Только положительные эмоции! За это время студией были разработаны: каталоги, презентации, дизайны флаконов, вывесок, выставочных стендов и многого другого. Для представительства в России был разработан интернет-магазин, оказана медийная и рекламная поддержка. Учитывая, что мы вели диалог на дистанционной основе я благодарен работникам студии за терпение, понимание и учтивость в пожеланиях. Наше сотрудничество продолжается и по сей день и будет идти дальше. Спасибо!

Миннигалиев Земфир
Миннигалиев Земфир Руководитель ООО «Стройтранс»

От лица всего коллектива выражаем особую благодарность студии «сом» за разработку логотипа, фирменного стиля и брендбука. Мы действительно преобразились и освежились. Новый дизайн позволяет нам расширять границы деятельности, показывая, что мы не только «строительная контора», а новатор в различных областях строительства. Наше сотрудничество актуально и мы поддерживаем его разрабатывая силами студии большой корпоративный сайт. По итогу остается только порекомендовать вас своим знакомым и пожелать вам удачи!

Ягафарова Карина
Ягафарова Карина маркетолог ООО "ЛОЦ Энергетик"

За период сотрудничества специалисты организации подтвердили активность и компетентность в выполнении поставленных задач. Благодаря главному принципу работы компании - формированию с клиентами партнерских отношений, основанных на проффессионализме и взаимном сотрудничестве, студия "сом-медиа" на наш взгляд, занимает стабильное положение в области по оказанию информационных услуг в интернете.